Embedded and control systems specialization

The Embedded and Control Systems Specialization is offered by the contribution of 3 departments. The partner departments and the subjects are presented in the following links:

Department of Automation and Applied Informatics

Department of Control Engineering and Information Technology

Department of Measurement and Information Systems

(See also the "List of subjects" menu at the upper left corner.)

The BMEVIAUAxxx, BMEVIAUAyyy, BMEVIIIAxxx, BMEVIIIyyy, BMEVIMIAxxx, BMEVIMIAyyy are the same subject, but registered to the different partner departments. The student should select the subject according to the department of the her/his tutor.

© 2010-2024 BME MIT